Job Recruitment Website - Immigration policy - Dali county culture
Dali county culture
Dali County Cultural Center, formerly known as People's Library, was founded in the 16th year of the Republic of China (1927) and renamed as People's Education Center in the 21st year of the Republic of China (1932). In the 32nd year of the Republic of China (1943), the province set up the People's Education Museum in Dali. 1May, 949, the two museums merged and became the Dali People's Education Museum in the Shaanxi-Gansu-Ningxia Border Region; In August, 1950, it was renamed as County People's Education Museum; 1June, 959 was renamed as the county center cultural center; It was renamed Dali County Cultural Center on June 1972.
Chaoyi Cultural Center, formerly known as Chaoyi County Library, was established in the 16th year of the Republic of China (1927) and renamed as People's Education Center in the 21st year of the Republic of China (1932). After the founding of New China, 1950 was renamed as Chaoyi County People's Education Museum, 1953 as Cultural Center, 1958 as Chaoyang Branch of Dali County Cultural Center, 196 1.
The civilian cultural center was formerly the civilian county cultural center 1949, which was established in March. 1950 In May, Pinghe County was renamed as Chaoyi County Civilian Cultural Center. 1In the winter of 958, due to the construction of Sanmenxia Reservoir, the museum was moved to Liang Yi Town and renamed as Liang Yi Cultural Center. 196 1+0 1 The institution was cancelled.
cultural center
Cultural station is the functional department of township (town) government to manage cultural undertakings and the central place of cultural activities. Dali County Cultural Station started early and developed rapidly. 197 1 year, Liang Yi cultural station was built on a pilot basis. 65438-0980 The working conference on the construction of cultural centers of rural towns (communes) in Shaanxi Province was held in Dali County, and cultural stations were established in 27 communes in the county from 65438 to 0982. 1989, Chaoyi, Qiangbai, Xuzhuang, Liang Yi, Xizhai, Sucun, Shadi, han cun, etc. 16 township (town) cultural stations have successively developed into five-in-one cultural compound of literature, education, science, health and sports. At the end of the same year, cultural stations were set up in six townships (towns), including civilians, where immigrants from Sanmenxia reservoir area returned home.
library
In the Tang Dynasty, the book collection institution in Dali County was called "Academy", which was particularly prosperous in the Song Dynasty and became a place for reading and giving lectures. In the late Qing Dynasty, there were five academies in Chaoyi, such as Xihe, Huayuan, Youren, Wenjie and Yang Lian, and two academies in Dali, namely Fengdeng and Fengyi. In the thirty-third year of the Republic of China (1944), Feng Chaoru and others set up the Chuanghua Library of Dali County in Qingheguan, the east gate of Yongjia Lane, with more than 10,000 volumes of Wan You books, Chinese and foreign masterpieces and newspapers, and two librarians. At the same time, after the founding of New China, Dali, Chaoyi People's Education Center and Cultural Center all set up reading rooms to buy books for people to borrow. Fuji city site
Fu's city was in the Spring and Autumn Period. In 594 BC, Duke Huan of Qin conquered the State of Jin, and the State of Jin defeated Wei Ke from the Qin Dynasty and won the State of Duhui, which is here.
According to Ming History, "Pumice Town is in the northwest of Chaoyi County." "Chaoyi County Records" contains: "Pumice City is in the northwest of the county 13". (referring to the original Chaoyi County) "Chaoyi Xinzhi" said: "The Fu family is in Xiaofupo Village". During the Republic of China, there were still four characters of "Gufu City" engraved on the stone on the west gate of Xiaofupo. Xiaofupo Village belongs to Buchang Township, which is located in the northeast of the county 18.5 km.
Wangcheng site
At the end of Zhou Pingwang, Dali Rong, an ethnic minority, invaded, built a royal city and established Dali Rong State. Wangcheng is Dali City, Wang Rong City, Guo Rong.
According to Yuan, "Dali is thirty steps east of Yixian, so it is also an old city." "Tales on Earth" contains: "Chaoyi County has a royal city in the east, which governs Rong Wang City in Dali". Hou Zhi, the annals of Chaoyi County, said: "Dali lived in the east of the county and called the king to build a city, so it was named Wangcheng." Dali county is recorded in most county records, which is an important city site, but the specific address is unknown and needs to be verified.
Wei Great Wall Site
Located in the west of Donggaoyuan Village, the hometown of Dali County, it is close to the village and 16.2km away from the northwest of the county. During the Warring States Period, Wei Huiwang was built in the eighteenth year (352 BC), starting from hua county in the south, crossing the Weihe River and along the east bank of Luohe River to the northwest of Luochuan. The ruins of the East Plateau city wall are more than 300 meters long, 8 meters high and 7 meters wide, with obvious rammed layer and 6 centimeters thick. From Dangchuan in the south to great wall village in the north, it is the longest-preserved intermittent wall relic in Dali County.
Shayuancheng site
According to the Records of Chaoyi County, "Shayuan City was originally located in the south of the county 12, along the south bank of Luo, entering Chaoyi County in the east and Weishui in the south, with a city width of 80 miles. There are Goose Stork Pond and Gong Li Pond, but they are not in the sand today. Shepherd was set up in Sui Dynasty, Shayuan supervisor was set up in Tang Dynasty, herding horses and offering cattle and sheep, Mulongfang was set up in early Song Dynasty, and Shayuan supervisor was changed. The city is full of embarrassment, but the address has been preserved. "
The origins of village names such as Mafangtou, Mafangdu and Cao Shi are all related to Shayuan City. In Du Fu's Shayuanxing, we can see the local scale of Shayuancheng from the poems of "A Hundred Miles Around" and "Wang Youhu as a Courtyard Minister".
Chaoyi county relics
Chaoyi county was on the original site first, and then moved to the original site. In the second year of Jingtai in Ming Dynasty (145 1), Shenrun, a magistrate of a county, founded the city wall, which lasted for three years (1467), seventeen years (148 1) and twenty years of Jiajing (154/). It was rebuilt in the 19th year of Qing Emperor Kangxi (1680). In 37 years (1698), the slope was flooded and the east, south and north sides collapsed many times. Reconstruction in forty-six years (1707): "On Thursday, the city wall was one foot and a half high, the pool was one foot deep and one foot wide, and the gate was five o'clock.
1959, after the migration of Sanmenxia reservoir area, the original city was completely demolished, and today's Chaoyi Farm was built in the western half of the site. In the east of the county seat17km.
- Related articles
- Project progress payment application report
- Introduce "Seven Killings", "Pojun" and "Wolf-greedy" Samsung.
- Why is the high note of the Feida speaker so low?
- 10 must-see TV series for business.
- The origin and history of Zheng surname
- What genre is Dayu's story?
- Tantanic-10 points
- How about Hezhou An Gui Property Management Co., Ltd.
- The principle to be followed in land requisition compensation and resettlement for large and medium-sized water conservancy projects is ().
- Immigrated to Tianjin during Yongle period.