Job Recruitment Website - Property management - Brief introduction of Lanzhou North Electromechanical Co., Ltd.

Brief introduction of Lanzhou North Electromechanical Co., Ltd.

Lanzhou North Machinery Factory was formerly known as Taihang Jinsui Arsenal. 1949, 450 backbones were transferred from Taihang Jinsui Arsenal to form a westward brigade. 1950, 1, Lanzhou established "No.4 Mechanical Repair Shop of Ordnance Department of Logistics Department of Northwest Military Region", 195 1. 1959 was renamed as "Ordnance Repair Shop of Logistics Department of Lanzhou Military Region". 1965 factory name: No.7323rd Factory of China People's Liberation Army; No.7323rd Machinery Factory of Lanzhou opened in July 2000. The factory once belonged to the Ordnance Department of the Logistics Department of Lanzhou Military Region, the Factory Management Department of the Logistics Department of Lanzhou Military Region and the Factory Management Department of the Comprehensive Planning Department of the Equipment Department of Lanzhou Military Region, belonging to the chemical plant of the military enterprise.