Job Recruitment Website - Ranking of immigration countries - Evolution of organizational system in Ningxia

Evolution of organizational system in Ningxia

The capital of the Western Zhou Dynasty is Gaoyu (now the west of Xi City), and the ruling center is in Guanzhong, Shaanxi Province, so its northern region, including Hetao, Inner Mongolia, Ningxia, Shaanxi and northern Shaanxi, is called Shuofang.

During the Spring and Autumn Period, today's Guyuan area was occupied by Wu Shi Rong, and today's area centered on Yanchi is Rong's sphere of influence.

During the Warring States Period, King Huiwen of Qin captured Wu Rong's land and placed Wushi County (now the north bank of Nanjingshui in Guyuan County) under the jurisdiction of today's Guyuan area. Later, in Yanchi County, Kanyan County was established to manage today's Yin Nan area.

After the thirty-fifth year of the Qin Dynasty (272 BC), the two counties were placed under the jurisdiction of the North County, which was the beginning of the administrative system in Ningxia.

During the Qin Dynasty, Ningxia was a northern county, and the county governed Ning County in Gansu Province. Qin Changcheng and Qinqu were built here to divert water from the Yellow River to irrigate farmland.

The Han Dynasty belongs to the Shuofang History Department. In the Western Han Dynasty, Beidi County was under the jurisdiction of Huan County, Gansu Province. Guyuan is located in Anding County; Ningxia belongs to Beidi County and Anding County. Emperor Wu of the Han Dynasty sent two missions to Ningxia, and 700,000 people emigrated. The imperial court immigrated a large number of people and cultivated them to build water conservancy projects.

The Eastern Han Dynasty moved Anding County to zhenyuan county, Gansu Province, and the Northern County to the southwest of Litong District, Wuzhong City.

During the Sixteen Kingdoms period, the territory of Daxia was built by Helian Bobo, the leader of the Xiongnu Iron Buddha Department.

During the Northern Wei and Zhou Dynasties, immigrants continued to promote the development of villages, and the villages were effectively developed again. Ningxia was originally named "South of the Saibei River".

During the Tang Dynasty, Ningxia belonged to Guannei Road, including Yuanzhou, Lingzhou, Xi Hui, Anle, Xiongzhou and Policeman.

In 755, the "Anshi Rebellion" broke out in the Tang Dynasty, and Prince Hengli became Tang Suzong in Lingwu, Ningxia.

In the Northern Song Dynasty, Ningxia belonged to Qingfeng Road, and the northern part of Ningxia was occupied by Li and Dangxiang. The Northern Song Dynasty only controlled the southern part of Ningxia, and the southern part of Ningxia was changed to Jingyuan Road. 1038, Li Zhisun established the Daxia Kingdom in Xingqing, Ningxia, with a territory of "Yellow River in the east, Yumen in the west, Xiaoguan in the south and desert in the north" and "Fiona Fang Shili", which formed a tripartite confrontation with the Song, Liao and Jin regimes.

1227, Genghis Khan launched six wars for 23 years, which captured Xingqing and the Xixia perished.

In A.D. 127 1 year, Kublai Khan established the Yuan Dynasty in Borzygitkin, Yuan Shizu, and the Yuan Dynasty established Xixia Zhongxing and other provinces in Xixia National Site. In the 24th year of Zhiyuan (1287), Ningxia government road was established, hence the name Ningxia.

Ningxia Prefecture was established in the early Ming Dynasty, and later changed to Wei. Ningxia Zuo Tunwei, Zhong Tunwei and avant-garde, central defender and defender were added. Later, Ningxia Town and Guyuan Town were set up, and nine defense zones were set up along the Great Wall, called Nine Towns, which was the second important border town in the Ming Dynasty.

1648, the Qing dynasty set up a governor in Ningxia, which was the chief secretary of Shaanxi and affiliated to Jiankang Institute, and Ningxia was the provincial level. Retreat, change the Ningxia government, set up a county, and belong to Gansu, but promote the Ningxia company commander as the prefect and add the Ningxia general government, without losing the provincial pattern.

1965438+2002 1 month 1, the Republic of China was founded and the government was changed to Taoism. Because Shuo Fang is on the right, it is changed to Shuo Fang Road. 19 13 Change back to Ningxia Road.

192810 June 17, the central government of the Republic of China decided to establish a province at its159th meeting. The whole area is about 2749 10 square kilometers.

The province was founded in 1929. In addition to the eight counties of Shuofang Road, Alashan and Ejina are included. Dengkou in Alashan Bage has also been designated as Dengkou County.

1933 1 month, Ma Hongkui was appointed chairman of Ningxia province by Chiang Kai-shek, and Ma Hongkui was in charge of Ningxia.

1September 1933, the eastern part of Zhongwei County was designated as Zhongning County, and in April of 194 1 year, Ningxia and Ningshuo counties were designated as Yongning County, Pingluo County was increased to Huinong County and Tao Le County in the north, and Ningxia County was renamed as Helan County.

1945, Wuzhong Town belonging to Lingwu County was changed to Wuzhong. Nine counties in Liner Banner of New Ningxia: Alashan Banner and Aghina Banner; Ningxia County, Ningshuo County, Pingluo County, Zhongwei County, Lingwu County, Jinji County, Yanchi County, Zhenwu County (later changed to Wang Yu County, later changed to Tongxin County) and Dengkou County. Three administrations, Xiangshan, Juyan and Huzi, were added, and Yinchuan 1944 was added in April. 1947 Yinchuan city is established in Ningxia local government. From then on, until the eve of liberation, there were 13 counties, 1 city and 3 administrative offices in the whole region.

1September 23, 949, Ningxia was liberated. In the same year, Ningxia was established as a province on February 23, 65438, and its original name was followed. Ejina Banner is managed by Jiuquan District, Gansu Province, and Ningxia Provincial People's Government was established in the same year125/0. 1October 23rd, 1949, 10, Ningxia Provincial Committee decided to set up Alashan Banner Working Committee. At the same time, three battalions of the Trilateral Army Division were transferred to Dingyuan Camp.

1950,65438+ 10 established Wuzhong, changed to Wuzhong Town in May, and resumed Wuzhong in 65438+10. On May 25th, the Gansu Provincial People's Government decided to transfer Xiji County and Haiyuan County, which were originally assigned to the Western District, to Pingliang District.

In May, 1952, one of the four districts and six districts of Yongning County and four districts of Helan County was assigned to Yinchuan City. /kloc-In August of 0/5, Dingyuanying, the capital of Aqi, was named "Bayinhaote" in order to promote national unity, and it was approved by the central authorities in August of 0/6.

1953165438+1On October 27th, Gansu Provincial People's Government informed,1On October 29th, Xihaigu Hui Autonomous Region was formally established, and on April 29th, the preparatory committee for "Jin, Ling, Wu and Tong" in Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region was established in Wuzhong. On April 4th, Ningxia Provincial Government approved the establishment of Baofeng Hui Autonomous Region and Lingsha Hui Autonomous Region in Huinong County. In May, Shuaiyishan Township (formerly four districts and six townships) in Zhongning County was placed under the jurisdiction of Tongxin County. In July, the Preparatory Committee of Jin, Ling, Wu and Tong in Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region was renamed as the Preparatory Committee of Hedong Hui Autonomous Region in Ningxia Province.

On April 2,1,1954, Hedong Hui Autonomous Region in Ningxia was formally established, with jurisdiction over Wuzhong, Jinji, Lingwu and Tongxin counties. On July 1954 and 14, Yinchuan was merged from six districts into four districts with the approval of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. 1September, 954, the organizational system of Ningxia Province was abolished and merged into Gansu Province. 1954165438+1October 3, after Ningxia was merged into Gansu, the original administrative divisions of Hedong Hui Autonomous Region and Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region remained unchanged, and Yinchuan area was newly established. 1954 1 1 With the approval of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the People's Government of Huinong County moved from Baofeng City to Huangqu Bridge.

1On April 28th, 955, Hedong Hui Autonomous Region of Gansu Province was renamed Wuzhong Hui Autonomous Prefecture of Gansu Province, which administered Jinji County, Lingwu County and Tongxin County and entrusted Yanchi County. 65438+February 1, the State Council approved Yanchi County to be officially placed under the jurisdiction of Wuzhong Hui Autonomous Prefecture. 1955165438+1October 18. With the approval of the State Council, Xihaigu Hui Autonomous Region was renamed Guyuan Hui Autonomous Prefecture.

1957 July 15, the Fourth Session of the First National People's Congress passed a resolution to establish Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region on the basis of the former administrative region of Ningxia Province.

1October 25th, 1958, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region was formally established. The autonomous region governs Yinchuan, Wuzhong, Zhongwei, Zhongning, Tongxin, Lingwu, Yanchi, Jinji, Guyuan, Xiji and Haiyuan, 1 region and 17 county. The total area is about 66,400 square kilometers.

From 65438 to 0969, Alashan Zuo Qi under the jurisdiction of Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region was placed under the jurisdiction of Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region. Autonomous region has jurisdiction over two cities, 1 region, 1 flag and 16 county, and the city has jurisdiction over two county-level districts. The area of the autonomous region has increased from 66,400 square kilometers to more than 6,543,800 square kilometers.

1970 Guyuan area was changed to Guyuan area.

1979 On May 30th, the State Council approved Alashan Zuo Qi to be placed under the jurisdiction of Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region (officially transferred back on July 1 day).

Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region has two prefecture-level cities (Yinchuan and Shizuishan), two regions (Yin Nan and Guyuan), 16 counties and seven county-level districts.

1980 65438+ 10 1, the "Revolutionary Committee" was abolished, and the standing committees of people's governments at all levels and people's congresses were established. The name of "township" was gradually replaced by the name of "people's commune".

On July 7th, 20001year, the State Council approved the cancellation of Guyuan District and Guyuan County, and established Guyuan City and Yuanzhou District at the prefecture level.

On June 65438+1October 65438+1October 9, 2002, the urban area, new urban area and suburb of Yinchuan were abolished, and xingqing district, Xixia District and jinfeng district of Yinchuan City were established respectively; Cancel Shitan Scenic Area in Shizuishan City. On October 25th, 65438/kloc-0, Lingwu City was changed from Wuzhong to Yinchuan. Hongsibao Development Zone belongs to Wuzhong.

On June 5438+February 3, 2003, with the approval of the State Council, Zhongwei County was abolished and prefecture-level Zhongwei and shapotou district were established; Zhongning County and Haiyuan County were assigned to Zhongwei, and then Huinong County and Shizuishan District of Shizuishan City were abolished, and Huinong District was established; Revocation of Tao Le County.

On June 22nd, 2009, the State Council officially approved the establishment of Hongsibao District in wuzhong.

In June 5438+February 65438+May 2009, Ningxia became one of the five pilot provinces in China, and Tongxin County and Yanchi County were listed as pilot counties in Wuzhong.

20 13 12 The Party Committee and Government of Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region approved the establishment of Haixing Development Zone.